### Metolius Friends Community Church TENTATIVE NOMINATED MINISTRY ASSIGNMENTS IF Approved by the May 1, 2022 Meeting for Business

### **OFFICES**

(Term expires June 30, 2022 or as otherwise stated)

Presiding Clerk Asst. Presiding Clerk Recording Clerk Asst. Recording Clerk Treasurer Asst. Treasurer Jim Struck Chuck Alexander Michele Quinn Jennifer Hatfield Dubbie Stephens John Wilcox Statistician NWYM Rep NWYM Rep NWYM Rep Alternate NWYM Rep Alternate Teren Wood Augusta Davis (12/31/24) Janice Alexander (12/31/23) Audrey Ross (12/31/24) Chuck Alexander (12/31/23)

### MINISTRY TEAMS

(Term expires June 30 of year stated; presiding clerk name underlined)

#### **Elder Ministry Team**

- 2023 Richard Macy, Gordon Wood
- **2024** K'Lynn Larson, TBA
- **2025** Michele Quinn, TBA
  - \*Jadon Ross \*Mario Mendoza \*<u>Jim Struck</u>

#### **Christian Education Ministry Team**

- 2023 Naomi Smith, Jessica Longworth
- 2024 Crystal Ough, Jennifer Hatfield, Cindy Struck <u>I</u>
- 2025 Ashley Leasy, Audrey Ross, Amy Shank

#### **Missions Ministry Team**

- **2023** Gordon Wood, Teren Wood
- 2024 Janice Alexander, Sandy Monaco
- 2025 Chuck Alexander, TBA

#### **Stewardship Ministry Team**

- 2023 Andrew Mesquita, <u>Dean Larson</u> Trustee
- 2024 Jack Boedigheimer, Dan Quinn Trustee
- 2025 Dave Bergstrom, John Wilcox Trustee \*Dubbie Stephens

# **Nominating Ministry Team**

- 2023 Augusta Davis, Audrey Ross
- 2024 Teren Wood, Cindy Struck
- 2025 Dean Larson, Janice Alexander

**Other Ministry Teams** 

(Term expires June 30, 2023)

- Hospitality Augusta Davis, Juanita Hawkins, <u>Milne Macy</u>, Norma Bergstrom Chuck Alexander, Janice Alexander, Barb Boedigheimer
- <u>Ushers</u> Dan Quinn, John Wilcox, Jim Sanders, Andrew Mesquita, Darr McClure, Kim McClure, Chuck Alexander

Heart Fund Gordon Wood, Marilyn Lancaster, Deanne Comfort, Lonn Swanson

# Worship Ministry Team

Rob Cloud, Kim Macy, Jim Struck, <u>K'Lynn Larson</u>, Janice Alexander, Jade Mendoza, Debi Fooks

# <u>Women's Ministry Team</u>

Audrey Ross, Augusta Davis, Kim Macy, <u>K'Lynn Larson</u>, Jennifer Hatfield

**Notes:** \*=Ex Officio. The Pastor and MFCC Presiding Clerk are ex-officio members of each ministry team. "Ex-Officio" is defined as a member who is called for a special purpose on a ministry team. They are not required to attend all meetings.

\*TBA = To Be Announced, the position is still open, and